erstudio was established in 2016 as a boutique interior design consultancy and renovation firm. Helmed by industry professionals with over forty-five years of experiences combined, our vision is to provide residential and commercial property owners an exceptional interior design experience, while ensuring professional ethics, quality workmanship and transparent pricing.

Our interior designers at erstudio are driven and passionate, taking pride in delivering only the best. They possess an eye for detail and believes that detailing is the soul of design. Our team of interior designers are professional and customer-oriented, welcoming inputs from customers and taking pride in over-delivering to expectation.

As an interior design firm in Singapore, erstudio strongly believes in upkeeping our reputation and image in the industry. We constantly participate in courses to upgrade our knowledge, and are well versed in the renovation guidelines in Singapore.

Address

Our Address:

211 Jalan Besar #02-00, Singapore 208896

Telephone:
Plan My Route

Leave a Review

Your Rating

Value For Money
Workmanship
Service
Design (Applicable for Interior Designers)
Experience & Professionlism
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
cindy8180w June 21, 2017 4:39 am
Value For Money
Workmanship
Service
Design (Applicable for Interior Designers)
Experience & Professionlism

Eloycois is a very responsible and creative individual, who takes note of his client’s preferences and makes sure the final result is satisfactory.

He helped us work on renovating our entire house, and this was when he was still working with his previous company, Ciseern.

daniel ang June 21, 2017 4:39 am
Value For Money
Workmanship
Service
Design (Applicable for Interior Designers)
Experience & Professionlism

My experience with Eloycios is one of professionalism; at times beyond his scope of duty. For example, even after his job was done renovating my flat – which by the way was a very tastefully done job giving my family immerse pride and joy, he never once turn our requests to do minor touch-up work way beyond the guarantee period. Eloycois is a person who takes a great amount of pride in his work and he’s committed to deliver works of art.

gabriel yee June 21, 2017 4:38 am
Value For Money
Workmanship
Service
Design (Applicable for Interior Designers)
Experience & Professionlism

Eloycois is a highly skilled designer in crafting beautiful space for the user with his focus on clean lines, geometry, attention to details and originality. His design is always a work of art that delights the soul – definitely not the usual design seen in the mass market.

melissa tan June 21, 2017 4:38 am
Value For Money
Workmanship
Service
Design (Applicable for Interior Designers)
Experience & Professionlism

I engaged Kelvin as my interior designer.. He has done an excellent job for my flat despite the time constraints due to our preferred move in date. Kelvin is responsible, responsive and is always available to assist and follow up on issues whenever needed. He works well with his team – designers and sub contractors. I strongly recommend him to my friends and contacts for renovation needs.

thomas tan June 21, 2017 4:38 am
Value For Money
Workmanship
Service
Design (Applicable for Interior Designers)
Experience & Professionlism

I engaged Erstudio (ID Eloycois) to do up my 4 rm resale HDB apartment. I had initially approached a few ID firms and selected Erstudio as:
1. Eloycois was able to accurately interpret my design requirements
2. He was able to provide an excellent insight into the design and functions
3. I felt comfortable with him and his professionalism

Throughout the renovation process, Eloycois was very responsive and updated me consistently. He amplifies the reason why I engaged an ID in the first place – so that I can leave the entire renovation process to the professionals. There were no major hiccups during the process, and minor issues highlighted were quickly rectified.

I am very satisfied and highly recommend Erstudio to anyone looking for an ID firm.

Yuky Lee June 21, 2017 4:37 am
Value For Money
Workmanship
Service
Design (Applicable for Interior Designers)
Experience & Professionlism

While searching for an interior designer to do up my EA flat, I was recommended by a friend to Erstudio. One way that Eloycois stand out from other interior designers was his professionalism and “real” design sense. Many interior designers whom I have met were only able to provide basic details on design elements, while Eloycois was able to provide professional advise and information. This was truly impressive and his quotation given was transparent and reasonable.

Choosing Erstudio and Eloycois was the right choice and the entire design and renovation was done well. My family and I are very pleased with the journey and outcome. My brother will be doing his renovation through Erstudio when he receives his keys as well.

Bryan Oon June 21, 2017 4:35 am
Value For Money
Workmanship
Service
Design (Applicable for Interior Designers)
Experience & Professionlism

We engaged ID Eloycois from Erstudio through a friend’s recommendation. We did compare a few other IDs before deciding on Eloycois. He is friendly, patient and easy to communicate with. He provides professional ideas which was very helpful towards newbies like ourselves. During the renovation, Eloycois consistently provided high quality services and never showed impatience. Most of all, the design is fantastic! Will definitely recommend him to my friends whom are looking for an ID.

Brandon Lee June 21, 2017 4:35 am
Value For Money
Workmanship
Service
Design (Applicable for Interior Designers)
Experience & Professionlism

I engaged Eloycois of Erstudio to design and renovate my bto apartment. As first time owners, my wife and I didn’t know what to expect but Eloycois did an excellent job in showing us the various aspects of interior design and what were necessary. Overall, he did an amazing job and my wife and I are really happy with our new home. Eloycois is an ID whom I will recommend as he is very responsible and knows his stuff well.

Jessica Koh June 20, 2017 6:06 am
Value For Money
Workmanship
Service
Design (Applicable for Interior Designers)
Experience & Professionlism

Excellent house renovation experience with this designer.
Delivered and exceeded my expectations!
The renovation was done meticulously and everything is on schedule as planned. No compromises were made to aesthetics and quality.
I highly recommend Eloycois as he is obsessive to details and is committed to provide a great service.